Image

Directions to Hampton Library

Image

Holiday Closings

  Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

  Monday, February 15, 2021

Presidents' Day

  Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday

  Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

  Saturday, June 19, 2021

Juneteenth

  Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day

  Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

  Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

  Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veterans' Day

  Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thanksgiving Eve: Library Closes at 5:00 pm

  Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

  Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve: Library Closes at 12 Noon

  Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

  Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Eve

  Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day

DONATE TO HAMPTON LIBRARY
LIBRARY HOURS: Monday to Thursday - 9:30 am to 9:00 pm | Friday - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm | Saturday - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm | Sundays - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Hampton Library

2478 Main Street

Bridgehampton, NY 11932

Email: info@hamptonlibrary.org

Tel:   (631) 537-0015

Fax:  (631) 537-7229

We Are a Family Place Library

Family Place Libraries